zhangir-khan1

SRI of biotechnology and environmental management

In order to develop fundamental scientific principles and applied research aimed to the production of quality competitive products the research center was opened April 3, 2009. On 07.09.2009 it was transformed into a research institute. 7 structural units are currently the part of the Research Institute:

- Laboratory of biotechnology of an engineering profile

- Testing center

- Laboratory of petrochemistry and composites

- Laboratory of zooengineering

- Laboratory of engineering

- Office of commercialization of technology

- Center of preservation of a biodiversity of wild animals.

Research Institute (hereinafter referred to SRI) is a research and production of the university institution, performing and providing the research and development in biotechnology, petrochemicals, ichthyology and ecology;

Research Institute is a subdivision of Zhangir Khan West-Kazakhstan agrarian-technical University (hereinafter referred to University), has no independent balance sheet and legal entity status, is headed by Director and submits the Vice-Rector for scientific work of the University.

SRI activity is aimed at ensuring research projects in priority areas of science in the Republic of Kazakhstan, to the development and improving the efficiency of research, development and implementation of research projects under the state order of the executive bodies of the region, on grants, contracts on the economic agents on involvement of students, undergraduates, doctoral students and teachers to the research work.

The main objectives of the Research Institute:

- Training, support and assistance in carrying out research work.

- Intensification of the processes of development and implementation of new technologies in order to create new technologies and materials in the region, solutions of important social and economic problems;

- Promoting the quality of training and scientific-pedagogical staff, increase the qualification of the teaching staff of the University;

- Development of projects and research plans;

- Organization of performing research and development on the modern scientific and technical level, ensures high efficiency of the operations, exercises control over timely and qualitative execution of research projects in accordance with the approved terms of reference and programs;

- Ensuring if appropriate the state registration of the studies, the timeliness and accuracy of reporting on research and development works, provided by the customer;

- Promote involvement of staff scientists, faculty members to the leadership of the scientific works of students, masters and doctoral students, as well as lectures, seminars and other forms of activities in priority areas of Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

- Providing its laboratory facilities for undergraduates and doctoral students to conduct research projects;

- Participation in the modernization of existing and creation of new teaching, research laboratories. Providing of monitoring, ecological safety of the population and the environment in the region;

- Consulting software of companies.

Material base. The Research Institute of Zhangir Khan West- Kazakhstan agrarian-technical University is in the building by the address: 090009, Uralsk, Zhangir Khan Street, 51/1.

Research Institute is provided by accommodation and is an independent building with a total area of ​​1818.5 m2. Specialized rooms are equipped with ventilation and meet the requirements of sanitary rules and norms.

The equipment is installed in the premises of the third, second and ground floors of the research institute and is used to carry out the projects under government programs and commercial contracts with outside organizations.

Quantitative and qualitative structure of the staff. According to the approved staff schedule (order №185 §5 of Aug. 31, 2012), 56 staff units are provided at SRI. Currently the number of employees is 39, including 1 Doctor of sciences, 5 Candidates of sciences, 5 research staff and 28 engineering and support staff.

Research and innovation activity (public procurement, grants, contracts with enterprises, etc.): In 2007 Zhangir Khan West- Kazakhstan agrarian-technical University the State license for execution of works and provision of services in the field of environment confirmed by the Ministry of Environment (№ 00 994 P of June 30, 2007). On this basis, scientists of the Institute have a number of research projects in areas of ichthyology and artificial insemination, breeding of farm animals, monitoring of the ecological state of the environment, the implementation of drip irrigation systems, the analysis of the quality of petroleum products, etc.

Within the framework of the state scientific and technical programs the laboratories of the Institute carried out 10 projects in 2009-2011. On the basis of the budget program 055 of the Institute: "Scientific and / or scientific and technical activities", the subprogram 101 "Grant funding for research" 33 research projects of Science Committee of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan have been implemented at the university.

Participation in the grant competition. In 2009, to the scientific projects competition "Basic scientific research" organized by the Committee of Science, Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 25 applications were submitted in 2009-2011, 9 of them had won.

In 2011, the priority areas of science of the Republic of Kazakhstan by scientists of the University 45 applications for research on scientific projects for grant funding were submitted, of them 30 won. To the innovative projects competition organized by the Scientific Committee of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the University there were submitted six applications for research on innovative projects, none have won.

In 2012, on the priority areas of science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, University scientists filed 31 applications for the study of scientific projects for grant funding, 5 of which were endorsed. On innovative projects competition organized by the Scientific Committee of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the University were sent two innovative projects, of which 1 was approved.

Availability of accreditation. University was accredited as a subject of scientific and technical activities of the Committee for Control of Education and Science, Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan. November 9, 2011 Accredited testing laboratory center for ISO / IEC 17025. Standard (Accreditation certificate № KZ.I.09.0147 November, 9, 2011).

Training of scientists at the Institute basis. Totally on the basis of the Institute from 2007 till 2012, 5 doctoral dissertations, 35 PhD thesis, 89 master's thesis and 1200 degree projectshave been prepared.

  1. Internships, training courses for employees on the basis of the Institute. Total on the basis of the Institute from 2007 till 2012 - 1900 training of the teaching staff were organized, from which in 2008 - 506 listeners, in 2009-238, in 2010 - 601, in 2011 400, in 2012 - 95.
  2. Onthe research results 368 works are published, including 8 monographs, 19 patents, 116 articles in rating journals of the Republic of Kazakhstan recognized by the Committee for Control of Education and Science, Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 178 articles in scientific conferences, 29 teaching aids, 18 articles in foreign publications, including with non-zero impact factor - 2.

SRI Director doctor of veterinary Sciences - Kushaliev K.Zh.

Contacts:

Telephone: 8(7112) 51-65-42; interoffice telephone: 2-14

Reception hours: Monday-Friday 9.00- 13.00, 14.00-18.00

Research Institute, 100 office

Е-mail:   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

You are here: Главная Guidance and partitions SRI
You are here: Главная Guidance and partitions SRI

zhangir-khan1

Научно-исследовательский институт

В целях развития фундаментальных научных основ и прикладных исследований, направленных на выпуск качественной конкурентоспособной продукции 03 апреля 2009 г.  открыт научно-исследовательский центр. С 07.09.2009 г. преобразован в научно-исследовательский институт. С 31 августа 2012  года в составе научно-исследовательского института функционируют 4 структурных подразделения:

- Лаборатория биотехнологии инженерного профиля, включающая три отдела:

1. Отдел сельскохозяйственной биотехнологии

2. Отдел ихтиологии и искусственного воспроизводства рыб

3. Отдел мониторинга объектов окружающей среды

-  Испытательный центр.

-  Научно-исследовательская лаборатория ветеринарии, биотехнологии и ихтиологии

-  Офис коммерциализации

Научно-исследовательский институт (далее НИИ) является научно-производственным  учреждением вуза, выполняющий и обеспечивающий научные исследования и разработки в области биотехнологии, нефтехимии, ихтиологии, экологии;

НИИ является структурным подразделением Западно-Казахстанского аграрно-технического университета им. Жангир хана (далее университет),  не имеет самостоятельного баланса и статуса юридического лица, возглавляется директором и подчиняется проректору по научной работе университета.

Деятельность НИИ направлена  на обеспечение проведения научно-исследовательских работ в приоритетных областях науки РК, на развитие и повышение эффективности научных исследований, разработку и проведение научно-исследовательских работ по государственному заказу исполнительных органов региона, по грантам, договорам от хозяйствующих субъектов, на привлечение студентов, магистрантов, докторантов  и преподавателей к научно-исследовательской работе;

Основные задачи НИИ:

- Подготовка, обеспечение и содействие в проведении научно-исследовательских работ.

- Интенсификация процессов разработки и реализации новых наукоемких технологий в    целях создания в регионе новых технологий,  материалов, решения важных   социально-экономических  проблем;

- Содействие повышению качества подготовки специалистов и научно-педагогических кадров, росту квалификации профессорско-преподавательского состава вуза;

- Разработка проектов и  планов научных исследований;

- Организация выполнения исследований и разработок на современном научно-техническом уровне, обеспечивает высокую эффективность проводимых работ, осуществляет контроль за своевременным и качественным выполнением  научно-исследовательских работ в соответствии с утвержденными техническими заданиями и программами;

- Обеспечение при необходимости государственную регистрацию проводимых исследований, своевременность и достоверность отчетности по научно-исследовательской изыскательской работе, представляемой заказчику;

- Содействие привлечению штатных научных сотрудников, профессорско-преподавательского состава к руководству научными работами студентов, магистрантов и  докторантов, а также чтению лекций, проведению семинаров и других видов занятий по приоритетным направлениям развития науки РК;

- Предоставление своей лабораторной базы магистрантам и докторантам для проведения научно-исследовательских работ;

- Участие в модернизации действующих и создании новых учебных, научных лабораторий. Обеспечение мониторинга, экологической безопасности населения и окружающей  среды в регионе;

- Консалтинговое обеспечение предприятий.

Материальная база. Научно-исследовательский институт при ЗКАТУ имени Жангир хана находится в здании по адресу: 090009, г. Уральск, ул. Жангир хана, 51/1.

НИИ обеспечена помещениями и  занимает отдельно стоящее здание  с общей площадью 1818,5 м2. Специализированные помещения оснащены системой приточно-вытяжной вентиляции и соответствуют требованиям санитарных правил и норм.

Оборудование установлено в помещениях третьего, второго и цокольного этажей НИИ и используется для выполнения проектов в рамках государственных программ и хозяйственных договоров со сторонними организациями.

Организационная структура НИИ. Согласно утвержденному штатному расписанию (приказ № 185 §5 от 31 августа 2012 г.) в НИИ предусмотрено 56 штатных единиц. В настоящий момент штатная численность НИИ составила  39 человек, в числе которых  1 доктор,  5 кандидатов наук, 5 научных сотрудников и 28 инженерно-вспомогательный персонал.

Научно-исследовательская и инновационная деятельность (госзаказ, гранты, хоздоговора и др.): В 2007 году ЗКАТУ имени Жангир хана подтвердил по линии Министерства охраны окружающей среды Государственную лицензию на выполнение работ и оказание услуг в области охраны окружающей среды (№ 00994Р от 30 июня 2007 года). На основании этого ученые НИИ выполняют ряд НИР по направлениям ихтиологии и искусственного осеменения, селекции сельскохозяйственных животных, мониторинга экологического состояния объектов окружающей среды, внедрения систем капельного орошения, анализа качества нефтепродуктов и т.д.

В рамках государственных научно-технических программ в 2009-2011 гг. лабораториями НИИ выполнены 10 проектов. На базе НИИ по бюджетной программе: 055 «Научная и/или научно-техническая деятельность», подпрограмма 101 «Грантовое финансирование научных исследований» университетом реализуется 33 научных  проектов Комитета науки МОН РК.

Участие в конкурсах на финансирование. В 2009 году на конкурс Комитета науки МОН РК «Фундаментальные научные исследования» на 2009-2011 гг. было подано 25 заявок, из них выиграно 9.

В 2011 году по приоритетным направлениям развития науки РК учеными университета подано 45 заявок на исследование по научным проектам по грантовому финансированию, из них выиграно 30. На конкурс инновационных проектов Комитета науки МОН РК от университета подано заявок на исследование по инновационным проектам, из них выигранных нет.

В 2012 году по приоритетным направлениям развития науки РК учеными университета подано 31заявок на исследование по научным проектам по грантовому финансированию, из них одобрено 5. На конкурс инновационных проектов Комитета науки МОН РК от университета  подано 2 заявки на исследование по инновационным проектам, из них одобрен 1.

В 2015 году по приоритетным направлениям развития науки РК учеными университета подано 25 заявок на исследование по научным проектам по грантовому финансированию, из них одобрено 2. На конкурс инновационных проектов Комитета науки МОН РК от университета  подано 28 заявки на исследование по инновационным проектам, из них одобрено 21.По бюджетной программе 019 «Услуги по распространению и внедрению инновационного опыта» подано 7 заявок, из них одобрено 4.

Наличие аккредитации лаборатории НИИ: Университет прошел аккредитацию как субъект научной и научно-технической деятельности в Комитете по контролю в сфере образования и науки  МОН РК.  9 ноября 2011 г. аккредитован  Испытательный центр лаборатории по стандарту ИСО МЭК 17025. (Аттестат  аккредитации  № КZ.И.09.0147 от 9 ноября 2011 г.).

Подготовка научных кадров на базе НИИ. Всего на базе лаборатории НИИ  за 2007-2012 гг. подготовлено 5 докторских диссертации, 35 кандидатских диссертации, 89 магистерских диссертации и 1200 дипломных проектов.

Повышение квалификации. стажировки, курсы повышения квалификации ППС на базе лаборатории НИИ. Всего на базе лаборатории НИИ за 2007-2012 гг. было организовано повышение квалификации 1900 ППС, из них в 2008 году  - 566 слушателей, в 2009 г.- 238, в 2010 г. – 601, в 2011 г. – 400, в 2012 г. – 95.

Публикации. По результатам исследований на базе лаборатории НИИ за 2007-2012 гг. опубликовано 368 работ, из них монографии, 19 патентов, 116 статей в рейтинговых изданиях РК, признанных ККСОН,  178 статей в научных конференциях, 29 учебно-методических пособии, 18 статьи в зарубежных  изданиях, из них с ненулевым импакт фактором – 2.

Социальные сети

facebookevkvk2you tube

Вы здесь: Главная Руководство и подразделения НИИ
Вы здесь: Главная Руководство и подразделения НИИ