zhangir-khan1

Welcome to Zhangir khan West Kazakhstan agrarian-technical University website

Nowadays university one of the leader and well known public multi-industrial university of the country, implementing educational and scientific activity, qualification improvement and conversion training of management and scientific stuffs for agrarian and industrial sphere of economic which active influence forming of continuous development of agricultural complex of the country and region.

Mission - being innovation and regional university which support stuffing and scientifically of economic attainments.

The main goal - improving quality of educational services, preparation new forming, competitive, initiative and adapted specialists in changing requirements of labor market and technology.

Well-balanced structure of the university allows conform for parry the challenges of the time and development direct of higher education. University has settled contingent of students, qualified administrative and managerial stuff, professor and teachers stuff and has a good material technical base, suitability for modern requirements.

We have achieved leadership positions with the aim to support of objective estimate quality of accordance of the service in the higher education of the country. According to an independent Kazakh Agency for Quality Assurance in Education our university is one of the best technical universities in Kazakhstan, according with the Rating – 2014 our university get in TOP-20 of the best universities of Kazakhstan and occupy the twentieth positionamong 132 higher education institution of the republic and 8th position on National rating of the best technical higher education institution.

The pace of development of our university allows to see confidently in a future. Future has seem as the saving traditions of the classical university, supplementing lifelong education and fundamental knowledge, following to the international quality standards, implementation new educational technologies, realization of social politics which based on state program of the development education of Kazakhstan Republic on 2011-2020 years.

Tuition on WKAU its guarantee in a stability future.

You are here: Главная Treatment of rector’s
You are here: Главная Treatment of rector’s

zhangir-khan1

Добро пожаловать
на сайт Западно-Казахстанского аграрно-технического университета имени Жангир хана!

На сегодня университет - один из ведущих и широко известных в стране государственный многопрофильный вуз, осуществляющий образовательную и научную деятельность, повышение квалификации и переподготовку управленческих и научных кадров для аграрной и промышленной сфер экономики, активно влияющий на формирование непрерывного развития народнохозяйственного комплекса страны и региона.

Миссия – быть движущей силой инновационной экономики Западного Казахстана, обеспечивая потребности региона кадровыми и научными ресурсами новой генерации.

Сбалансированная структура университета в целом позволяют соответствовать вызовам времени и направлениям развития высшего образования. Университет имеет устойчивый контингент обучающихся, квалифицированный административно-управленческий персонал, ППС и хорошую материально-техническую базу, соответствующие современным требованиям.

С целью обеспечения объективной оценки качества предоставляемых услуг, мы достигли лидерских позиций в системе высшего образования страны. По данным независимого казахстанского агентства по обеспечению качества образования наш университет входит в число лучших технических вузов Казахстана, по данным Рейтинга - 2014 вошел в ТОП-20 лучших университетов Казахстана и занял двадцатую позицию среди 132 вузов республики. Ежегодно принимаем участие в мировых академических рейтингах. Национальный рейтинг лучших технических вузов – 8 место.

Темпы развития нашего университета позволяют уверенно смотреть в будущее. Это будущее видится нам как сохранение традиций классического университета, обеспечение непрерывного образования и фундаментальных знаний, следование международным стандартам качества, внедрение новых образовательных технологий, сохранение конкурентоспособности на рынке труда, осуществление социальной политики, основанной на реализации Государственной программе развития образования Республики Казахстан на 2011-2020 годы.

Обучение в ЗКАТУ - это гарантия стабильного будущего.

Социальные сети

facebookevkvk2you tube

Вы здесь: Главная Обращение ректора
Вы здесь: Главная Обращение ректора